Vanquero unanimously selected All-Rookie First Team

The 2022-23 season NBA All-Rookie Team roster has been released.

On the 9th (Korean time토스카지노), the NBA Secretariat announced the names of the All-Rookie Team, the First Team and the New Team.

As a result, Orlando Magic forward Paolo Banquero, who was selected as Rookie of the Year, Walker Kessler (Utah), Benedict Maserin (Indiana), Keegan Murray (Sacramento), and Jaylen Williams (Oklahoma City) were selected for the first team.

Banquero received first place votes from all 100 voters and was unanimously selected for the first team.

Named by Orlando with the first overall pick in the 2022 draft, Banquero averaged 20 points, 5.7 rebounds and 6.9 assists in 72 games this season, serving as the team’s main forward.

Banquero is the only player who unanimously made the first team in this season’s all-rookie team voting.

Williams earned 199 points, receiving 99 first-place votes and one second-place vote. Kessler scored 195, followed by Murray with 185 and Martha Lynn with 170.

Jaylen Duran (Detroit), Tari Eason (Houston), Jaden Ivey (Detroit), Jabari Smith Jr. (Houston), Jeremy Sochan (San Antonio) were selected for the All-Rookie Team and the second team.

Evie earned 142 points with 43 first-place votes and 56 second-place votes, earning the most points among the new teams. Duren scored 85 points, Smith Jr. scored 72 points, Sochan scored 66 points, and Eason scored 47 points.

Article by MK Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *