• +2808272282
  • info@yourmail.com

Sooryehan Hapcheon VS Ulsan Korea Zinc, Sudam League Postseason opens on the 25th

The Nangar League regular season ends on the 19th, and

the KB Korea Baduk League스포츠토토 starts the postseason on the 25th. First of all, after the regular season, Sudam League 2nd place Suryeohan Hapcheon and 3rd place Ulsan Korea Zinc played 3 semi-playoff games in a row, and the winner played a playoff against 1st place team Jeonggwanjang Cheonnok.

Sudam League regular season winners were Park Jung-hwan (Suryeohan Hapcheon, 16 wins, 6 losses) and Shin Min-jun (Ulsan Korea Zinc, 16 wins, 4 losses). Third place was Byeon Sang-il (Cheong-gwan-jang Cheon-nok, 15 wins, 7 losses).

Meanwhile, the Nangar League will have its final match of the regular season from the 17th. While only the first place in the Korean price information has been confirmed, the game to determine the owner of the remaining two digits in the postseason continues until the 19th. Shin Jin-seo (Kicks, 19 wins, 2 losses) is currently leading the Nangar League regular season.

In the 2022-2023 KB League, which is being held for the first time in history with two major leagues (Nanga and Sudam), the top three teams in each league advance to the postseason, play semi-playoffs, and playoffs, and then determine the final winner with a championship match between the top teams on both sides. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *